The New Year’s Pinks & Blues

Welcome to 2016!

A year for change! I’ve got a 10 month old little man and I’m expecting a baby girl in April.

For all the mothers out there, I would like to share my thoughts and experiences because being busy with kids all day can remove all adult interaction in a mothers world.

For a mother, the most important thing is her baby and thereafter is the rest of her life. And lastly, its herself.

Its a beautiful thing to have children and to be a parent. My 10 month old is at his biting stage and when i say biting, its more like taking out our skin! He’s a little cannibal!

The little one inside me kicks and twists all day. I’m sensing that the little bundle is getting restless to see this world and beat up the big brother!

Along the way, I’m working from home, doing all i.t related things. From admin to troubleshooting, I do it all.

Check out what I can do for you as a stay at home mom :

http://mrsgobin.wix.com/allthingsit

I also do online work, payments made via paypal.

So to all the moms out there, join me in 2016 on a lifetime journey of motherhood.. The ups and downs and everything in between! 

Leave a Reply

