Dedication Problems

I can’t stop thinking about this working thing. It’s a nagging feeling thats eating away at me slowly and making me feel like I’m about to go mad.

I’ve realised that my problem is dedication. I fail to follow my ideas through and that is definitely my downfall.

I can be amped to start something but I hardly ever end up finishing it. I want to complete something, right till the very end so I have decided that I am going to decide on a pet project today and I am going to complete it. Progress will most definitely be slow as a mothers job is never done but I endeavour to complete this project.

Maybe I should become a full time blogger, but how will that make money for me ??

Maybe this will be a new year resolution for me:

To complete all that I start.

Any suggestions??

Leave a Reply

