Dream big && hustle hard

Yes!! Mission accomplished!!

I started and completed my job. I even cooked supper in the rush. Pasta with crumbed chicken in creamy mushroom sauce! It was delicious, even if I have to say so myself!

I woke up this morning feeling so proud of myself because I completed what I had set out to do! Now, for my next project.

I shall start brainstorming today. Everyone who ever created something in the world had the dedication to see it through and thats what I want to do. I want to have the dedication to see through my ideas! Who knows, I could be the next Bill Gates!!

I would like to find the perfect balance between being a wife, mother and entrepreneur. That is my ultimate goal in life and I will most definitely achieve it.

If I don’t make a start now, it will never happen. And even though I make the start now, I know I need to stay focused and dedicated to follow this through!

With another baby on the way, I don’t want to lose focus of the other things in life that I want to achieve. Being a mother to my children will always come first but if I achieve all that I want to, they will not be short of anything. Who knows they might even have a company to take over??

It’s time to Dream Big and Hustle Hard!

Leave a Reply

