Tosses and turns

I don’t want to do anything today! Nothing at all. I don’t want to clean or wash up, I just want to lay down and do nothing.

I’ve tossed and turned all night. I’m getting Braxton hicks contractions all the time on and off. My son is a bundle of energy that refuses to sleep and when he does sleep it gives me just enough time to clean and wash up.

I am so drained of energy right now and that is exactly why I don’t want to do anything at all today!

But I am a mother and a mothers job is never done.  I also need to find a way to make money soon otherwise my family and I will be in trouble. My little one is due in April so the stress of it all is getting to me. I suppose that is why I am so restless recently. I know that if we don’t make a plan soon, we are most definitely going to be in trouble.

I wish there was a real get rich quick scheme that I could use because right now, things are tough and I need money fast to help my family.

Leave a Reply

