The Secret … Visualisation! Lets try!

The Secret ???

Okay, so the secret formular to the secret is to visualize. If The Secret is a true and successful thing we shall find out through this small experiment.

Its time to visualize. Lets start small, as the documentary says.

So, I am thankful for the lovely icing topped doughnut that my husband has brought home for me. It is delicious.

Yes, I am visualizing food, I’m pregnant!! What else do you want me to visualize?!?

A small summary of secret can be found here: http://www.hyperink.com/Key-Takeaways-Forldquothe-Secretrdquo-By-Rhonda-Byrne-b388a13

So, for now, let me visualize my tasty yummy doughnuts!

image

Leave a Reply

