The Secret : Day 04 & 05

Good morning bloggers!

After waiting for hours for my gynae, she finally saw to me and gave me some bad news. She has come to the conclusion that I should not have any more kids because my body can’t handle it. Yes, I know, I’m already on kid number 2 but I like to keep my options open.

With my first baby, my husband and his family treated me horribly. My manifestation for this is that I stay with my parents immediately after I have the baby and recover there. So, today, this is what I am thankful for:

I am thankful for being able to stay and recover at my parents house IMMEDIATELY AFTER I get discharged with my new born baby from hospital and for spending my 40 days happily there!

I pray that The Secret works because this is something that could make or break our marriage. I dont think I can handle the situation that took place the last time again.

I feel like the relationship between my husband and I has become more stable as we are finally living together. I hope that this feeling is right so that we wont have any problems like the last time.

I shall fill you in a little later because my little man is climbing up things.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

