Unified Remote – Google Play Apps

When you have a little man with fast little hands, you will know its extremely hard to work on the pc. My fix for this was to connect my pc to my tv and use my phone as a keyboard and mouse.

Let me tell you, looking for an app to do this was extremely annoying. I didn’t want something to work through wifi, I wanted something simple and easy that worked through bluetooth.

After a long time, I found my new favourite app
Unified Remote. It does require a server side install on your computer as well but it provides a good keyboard, file explorer, mouse, media control and so much more. It doesn’t have many ads, just an option for a full version upgrade.

I recommed this app to those looking to make the best combined use of their phone and pc.

Posted from WordPress for Android
Mrs Gobin
Business Web: http://mrsgobin.wix.com/allthingsit

Leave a Reply

