The secret

Lets go.
Lets talk about THE SECRET

Why?
Well, I made a list which can be found here. I thought that it was working out for me when I ended up with two jobs for my business. But sadly, those jobs where done and I did not end up with any more big jobs. I am thankful for the small jobs that I received but its not what I asked for.

Now, I’ve begun to question, where does God fit in with the secret? In the following posts, I will begin to explore these avenues.

However, let us try once again, THE SECRET.

A different list this time:

1. I am thankful that ALL THINGS I.T is doing so well with jobs from all around KZN that I can afford my own car and provide for my family.

2. I am thankful for this wonderful car that I have.

3. I am thankful for my family’s good health and end to money problems. I am so thankful that my children will never want for anything thanks to my business and their fathers job.

4. I am thankful that we can move to johannesburg.

I will soon create a vision board and share it with this post. Let us see what this positive energy will do.

Leave a Reply

