Cute Socks

image

This pair of cute socks has been on my mind since last night. My daughter is now 3 months old. She is the most beautiful thing in this whole world. Today, I have decided to give her the pet name, Mishti, which refers to a sweet person in Bengali. Of course, I dont really know how she will turn out to be but I have faith that she will be a sweet soul.

20160629_2004082.jpg.jpeg

These cute little pink things suit my little girl so nicely. She has no idea that she and her brother, together are the apple of my eyes.

My little girl will most definiteley be daddys girl and thats okay. 😊. When I look at the way my husband looks at our kids, I know that he only has love for them. 

My beautiful little angel, as you grow, I want you to know that there is no one more special than you. Mummy and Daddy have so much love to give that it is equal for the both of you. We may not always agree, but always know that we have your best interests at heart. Our prayers are only for you and your brother. You guys are our life. Know that I have watched you grow each day and have admired all your little ways. You are everything thats wonderful in this world and you are a blessing. I will never hurt you and I will never let you fall. I have so many things to say to you my little one but luckily we have a lifetime together for me to say all the things I have to.

I Love You My Pretty Princess.

 

Leave a Reply

