Attention bloggers new & old : Get your name out there

Welcome to the world of blogging!!

I am fairly new at this and do not have too much of a following yet. But as I said at the beginning of my blog, I said that I had started blogs before but never had the determination to keep them going.

I have discovered inzpire.me which is a wonderful way for bloggers that are looking for a way to make a little money and get their brand out there.

I have begun to use inzpire.me to get my name and brand out there. All things i.t is my brand although we are planning on a revamp. My services in kzn include the following:

SHEQ management , CIPC Relations, Event Management,Administrative Work, I.T Related Products (Hardware & Software) and I.T Services

Join inzpire.me to get your name and brand out there. This site is wonderful not only for new bloggers but for struggling bloggers out there who want to make something out of themselves and their blogs.

Leave a Reply

