Frustration at 3:00 am

I only got to sleep at like 01:00 am. My husband was working at night so I stayed up to talk to him. Anyway now my daughter is awake from 3, fussing. I’m so tired and hardly ever get a chance to rest. It’s really very frustrating. 

So I guess there’s no better time than right now to start The 7 Day Challenge

Day #01 : Write down 5 things to be happy about right now.

  1. I am happy that we landed a great safety contract
  2. I am happy that my husband is paid for his safety file
  3. I am happy that my i.t business is taking off so well
  4. I am happy that my dance classes are doing well
  5. I am happy to be able to provide for my family

So, here I am, a little less frustrated after doing that. In fact, those are great reasons to be happy.

Leave a Reply

