Things to say

I sometimes feel like I have so much to say and no one to say it to. I mean, who is going to listen to me? Definitely not my 1 and a half year old or my 6 month old. My husband stays far away so its best if we keep our conversations non complicated.

I’m great at computers, great at admin but need a home based job. I have 2 kids and no one to look after them but things for kids in this world are expensive and I am, afterall a woman, I also want some things. The unfortunate part of me is that I will not use someone else’s money for my spoils, I would rather earn my own. 

I’m getting a few jobs here and there but the job that I wanted did not come through. Weeks of being positive did not help either so Rhonda Byrne, right now all I say is SCREW YOU. 

I need a job that allows me to work from home so that I can take care of my children or maybe hire someone to help me with them. If only my parents tenants would move out, then I would have a place of my own. 

So maybe I should start writing, a new blog about new things or maybe a book or maybe something that may never be published. 

I dont understand why we are not succeeding, when we are the type of people that keep on trying. They say if you dont try, you wont succeed and if you fail once, try and try again but thats exactly what we doing. All these stupid books and strange cliches are full of nonsense. 

Leave a Reply

